President swears in leaders, senior officials of Examination Yuan
Central News Agency
2014-09-01 12:37 PM
Taipei, Sept. 1 (CNA) The leaders and senior officials of the Examination Yuan were sworn in Monday in a ceremony at the Presidential Office. The officials sworn in for six-year terms included Examination Yuan President Wu Jin-lin, Vice President Gao Yuang- kuang and 19 ministers without portfolio, as well as Examination Minister Dung Pao-cheng and six other officials. Presided over by President Ma Ying-jeou, the ceremony was also attended by Vice President Wu Den-yih, Premier Jiang Yi-huah, Legislative Speaker Wang Jin-Ping, Judicial Yuan President Lai Hau-min, Control Yuan President Chang Po-ya and Presidential Office Secretary-General Yang Chin-tien. (By Matthew Hsu)
Advertisement »
HOME |  WORLD |  Politics |  Business |  Sports |  TAIWAN |  Technology |  Health |  Society |  OPINION |  E-Paper
  • Taiwan News  ©  2016 All Rights Reserved.